The district comprises 18 mandals and two revenue divisions – Mancherial and Bellampalli.The district headquarters is located at Mancherial city. Mancherial Municipal Elections 2020. Chennur and Luxettipet have 15 and 18 wards each. 14.01.2021 with Watering Schedule to all ULBs. Municipality Contact number (With STD Code): Nil. Mancherial is a town and headquarters of the Mancherial district of the Indian state of Telangana.It is both the district and administrative headquarters of Mancherial mandal in the Mancherial revenue division. According to the proposal, Mancherial has the potential to become the corporation, considering industrial growth, good property tax collection and considerable rise in population. Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on WhatsApp / Telegram everyday. Filter Directory department wise. Naspur is muncipality and a suburb and mandal in Mancherial district (reorganised from erstwhile Adilabad District) of the Indian state of Telangana.Located the north bank of godavari river. Updated On (15/01/2021) Circular for Pattana Soukharyam Modification screen CGG It is surrounded by Komaram Bheem, Nirmal, Jagtial, Peddapalli and Bhupalpally districts of Telangana and with Maharashtra state.. Email ids: He acts as the District Magistrate for maintaining Law and Order in his jurisdiction. The Naspur and Kyathanapalli municipalities, created in 2018, account for 25 and 22 wards, respectively. The Collectorate play a pivotal role in the District administration. Fax Number (With STD Code): Nil. Srirampur, Seetharampally, Thallapally, Srisri Nagar, Tilak Nagar are the nearby localities to Naspur. Municipality Contact number (With STD Code): 08736. He deals mainly with planning and development, law and order, scheduled areas/agency areas, general elections, arms licensing etc. TKHH Circular dt. While Mancherial municipality has a population of 87,153, Naspur and Kyathanpalli civic bodies have 76,641 and 34,758 population respectively as per the 2011 Census. It is located on the north banks of the Godavari River. Naspur Pin code is 504302 and postal head office is Coal Chemical Complex (also known as CCC). About Municipality Kyathanpally Town is situated at 18°55’8’’ Eastern Latitude and 79°27’14’’ of Northern Longitude. The Mancherial municipality has 36 wards, while 34 wards are in Bellampalli civic body. Contact Directory. Postal Address: The Commissioner, The Mancherial is district head quarter this district have municipalities Mancherial, Bellampally, Naspur, Chennur, Kyathanpally, Luxettipet CEO Telangana is going to conduct elections to this municipalities in January 22nd 2020 or this all the citizens of Mancherial district searching voter list with photo in their municipalities. Filter . Postal Address: Commissioner, Kyathanpally Municipality, Collector in the Cadre of I.A.S heads the District. The Additional Collector who […] The article lists all the urban local bodies, covering municipal corporations, municipalities and nagar panchayats in the Indian state of Telangana.The statistical data is based on 2011 Census ofbh India, conducted by The Office of the Registrar General and Census Commissioner, under Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.Some of the Nagar Panchayats were upgraded to municipalities in 2011. Mancherial district is a district located in the northern region of the Indian state of Telangana. Fax Number (With STD Code):-Email ids:

Who Makes Comfortmaker Air Conditioners, Nectar Mattress Stockists Uk, Mossel Bay News, Movies Approved By China, Udaipur Hotels And Resorts, Mix Breed Puppies For Sale Malaysia, Jvc 32 Inch Smart Tv Specifications, Sikabond Construction Adhesive, Best Punjabi Restaurants Near Me,